Here I will break down and explain the immense and spectacular history George RR Martin has written in The Song of Ice and Fire series.  I have broken it down into the following sections:

  • The Dawn Age
  • The Age of Heroes
  • The Andal Invasion
  • The Age of Valyria
  • The Targaryen Dynasty
  • Robert’s Rebellion (and reign)

Click around and enjoy yourself, and maybe even learn a thing or two.

first menBranTheBuilderCompleteGuideAndal_InvasionOld_Valyria,_City_of_WondersTarg DynasryRoberts_Rebellion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s