Official Season 4 Poster

Bhfw17nCIAEymBl

After several or about 20 character posters– all without ever seeing a Stannis poster, where’s the justice in that? I’m sure someone can find a Stannis joke in that statement somewhere –   were released we finally get a look at the official poster for season 4 of Game of Thrones.  And oh is it different than any poster we’ve seen before.  I’m honestly quite speechless, not in that I don’t like it, in fact I do like it.  I just can’t find the exact words to explain my feelings on it.  So what do you think of the new design for the season 4 poster?

One thought on “Official Season 4 Poster

Leave a Reply

